Republicans call on Schiff to resign during House Intel Committee hearing

Republicans call on Schiff to resign during House Intel Committee hearing

Sir Mark Frederick McKinney

5 months
78 Views
Share Report
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 2
Category:
Description:
The nine Republicans on the House Intelligence Committee present a letter calling for the resignation of Democrat Chair Adam Schiff over his repeated claims of Trump-Russia collusion after the release of the Mueller report.<br /><br />
FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.<br /><br />
Subscribe to Fox News! <a href="https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS">https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS</a><br />
Watch more Fox News Video: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com">http://video.foxnews.com</a><br />
Watch Fox News Channel Live: <a href="http://www.foxnewsgo.com/">http://www.foxnewsgo.com/</a><br /><br />
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows<br />
The Five: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/">http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/</a><br />
Special Report with Bret Baier: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/">http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/</a><br />
The Story with Martha Maccallum: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/">http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/</a><br />
Tucker Carlson Tonight: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/">http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/</a><br />
Hannity: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/">http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/</a><br />
The Ingraham Angle: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/">http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/</a><br />
Fox News @ Night: <a href="http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/">http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/</a><br /><br />
Follow Fox News on Facebook: <a href="https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/">https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/</a><br />
Follow Fox News on Twitter: <a href="https://twitter.com/FoxNews/">https://twitter.com/FoxNews/</a><br />
Follow Fox News on Instagram: <a href="https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/">https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/</a>;

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay