Covington Catholic student Nicholas Sandmann's speech at the RNC | FULL

Covington Catholic student Nicholas Sandmann's speech at the RNC | FULL

User Photo
JoshWho News

2 months
59 Views
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
Send a Tip 0 1
Category:
Description:
Former Covington Catholic High School student Nicholas Sandmann makes remarks at the Republican National Convention. (Courtesy: RNC)

Expected Speakers: First Lady Melania Trump, Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, Sen. Rand Paul, Gov. Kim Reynolds, Lt. Gov. Jeanette Nuñez, Former Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi, Kentucky Attorney General Daniel Cameron, Abby Johnson, Jason Joyce, Myron Lize, Mary Ann Mendoza, Megan Pauley, Cris Peterson, John Peterson, Nicholas Sandmann, Eric Trump and Tiffany Trump.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
>