Dan Bongino: Adam Schiff is a snake

Dan Bongino: Adam Schiff is a snake

3 Views
Share Report
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
Democrats and Republicans continue to battle over the memo.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
"WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL US ABOUT THIS?" Schiff implies depositions differ from impeachment hearing
Category: News
1 Views
Whats New 4 hours
House Republicans speak to press after Volker, Morrison hearing
House Republicans speak to press after Volker, Morrison hearing
Category: News
0 Views
Whats New 5 hours
The Ingraham Angle 11/19/19 | Breaking Fox News November 19, 2019
The Ingraham Angle 11/19/19 | Breaking Fox News November 19, 2019
Category: News
0 Views
Whats New 5 hours
AxeTruth.com - Chopping Block on 19-Nov-19-20:09:22
AxeTruth.com - Chopping Block on 19-Nov-19-20:09:22
Category: Podcast
0 Views
Axe Truth 7 hours
AxeTruth.com - Chopping Block on 19-Nov-19-18:58:42
AxeTruth.com - Chopping Block on 19-Nov-19-18:58:42
Category: Podcast
0 Views
Axe Truth 9 hours
AxeTruth.com - Chopping Block on 19-Nov-19-18:30:09
AxeTruth.com - Chopping Block on 19-Nov-19-18:30:09
Category: Podcast
1 Views
Axe Truth 10 hours
Hollywood Palace, 1-10, Hosted by Dean Martin
Hollywood Palace, 1-10, Hosted by Dean Martin
Category: Entertainment
1 Views
Uncle Creepy Radio and TV 10 hours
Olsen and Johnson: Fireball Fun-For-All (1949)
Olsen and Johnson: Fireball Fun-For-All (1949)
Category: Entertainment
1 Views
Uncle Creepy Radio and TV 11 hours
Hollywood Palace, 1-01, Hosted by Bing Crosby
Hollywood Palace, 1-01, Hosted by Bing Crosby
Category: Entertainment
1 Views
Uncle Creepy Radio and TV 11 hours
The Outer Limits, S1 E5,
The Outer Limits, S1 E5, "The Sixth Finger"
Category: Entertainment
1 Views
Uncle Creepy Radio and TV 12 hours