Diamond & Silk on Sen. Elizabeth Warren's latest heritage controversy

Diamond & Silk on Sen. Elizabeth Warren's latest heritage controversy

30 Views
Share Report
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
Massachusetts Senator Elizabeth Warren listed her race as American Indian on her 1986 registration card for the Texas Bar; reaction from Diamond & Silk.


FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.


Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS

Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com

Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/


Watch full episodes of your favorite shows

The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/

Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/

The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/

Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/

Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/

The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/

Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/


Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
Dave Chappelle Smoked Too Much Weed In Detroit | Netflix Is A Joke
Dave Chappelle Smoked Too Much Weed In Detroit | Netflix Is A Joke
Category: Comedy
2 Views
Whats New 1 hour
Saving Nerkish Ep 5, with Rifftraxx/MST3K's Michael J. Nelson
Saving Nerkish Ep 5, with Rifftraxx/MST3K's Michael J. Nelson
Category: Podcast
1 Views
YT Video Backup 1 hour
Sashi UNMASKED while I ink & color Earthworm Jim!
Sashi UNMASKED while I ink & color Earthworm Jim!
Category: Podcast
1 Views
YT Video Backup 4 hours
Primal, Ep 1,
Primal, Ep 1, "Spear and Fang"
Category: Cartoons
1 Views
Uncle Creepy Radio and TV 6 hours
First no Sound, I drew, then Nerkish...Then Cecil
First no Sound, I drew, then Nerkish...Then Cecil
Category: Podcast
1 Views
YT Video Backup 7 hours
Nov  15, 2019
Nov 15, 2019
Category: News
1 Views
Robert Fancher 7 hours
Draw-Stream with Elliot Fernandez, Katherine and Reagan!
Draw-Stream with Elliot Fernandez, Katherine and Reagan!
Category: Podcast
0 Views
YT Video Backup 11 hours
Justin Whang plays the Clarinet for the first time in 5 years!
Justin Whang plays the Clarinet for the first time in 5 years!
Category: Podcast
2 Views
YT Video Backup 12 hours
People panic, 2 patients diagnosed in China with pneumonic plague
People panic, 2 patients diagnosed in China with pneumonic plague
Category: News
2 Views
Sir Mark Frederick McKinney 15 hours
Small Earthquake Near Las Vegas a Reminder Large Quakes Are Possible
Small Earthquake Near Las Vegas a Reminder Large Quakes Are Possible
Category: News
1 Views
Sir Mark Frederick McKinney 15 hours