Four dead including shooter at NAS Pensacola, officials say

Four dead including shooter at NAS Pensacola, officials say

Whats New

1 month
12 Views
Share Report Donation
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 3
Category:
Description:
A shooter who opened fire this morning at Naval Air Station Pensacola in Florida, leaving two people dead and several injured, has died, officials say. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
Luxury Prototype
Luxury Prototype "Pontoon Style" Boat Under Construction for the 2020 Minneapolis Boat Show, Part 3
Category: Technology
3 Views
Jay t Nygard 2 hours
Radical Agenda S05E097 - Newer Albion on 20-Jan-20-16:08:43
Radical Agenda S05E097 - Newer Albion on 20-Jan-20-16:08:43
Category: Podcast
0 Views
Radical Agenda 2 hours
Live in a top secret military facility
Live in a top secret military facility
Category: Entertainment
2 Views
Sir Mark Frederick McKinney 5 hours
Peaceful
Peaceful
Category: zdefault
1 Views
Joanne Sherman 6 hours
the sims 3 changements
the sims 3 changements
Category: zdefault
0 Views
Mason 6 hours
Virginia Rally (poor quality stream)
Virginia Rally (poor quality stream)
Category: Podcast
1 Views
sowhat? 13 hours
10 essential rules for ineffective meetings
10 essential rules for ineffective meetings
Category: Entertainment
2 Views
Aurorasa 14 hours
The one eternal truth
The one eternal truth
Category: Education
5 Views
Aurorasa 14 hours
The Danger of the obvious
The Danger of the obvious
Category: Education
7 Views
Aurorasa 14 hours
coming up... Virginia
coming up... Virginia
Category: Podcast
7 Views
sowhat? 16 hours