Ingraham: The reckoning of the liberal media

Ingraham: The reckoning of the liberal media

15 Views
Share Report
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
Anti-Trump forces proved wrong as Mueller investigation finds no evidence of collusion.


FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.


Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS

Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com

Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/


Watch full episodes of your favorite shows

The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/

Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/

The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/

Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/

Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/

The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/

Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/


Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/

Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
Tennessee Tuxedo and His Tales, 1
Tennessee Tuxedo and His Tales, 1
Category: Cartoons
1 Views
Uncle Creepy Radio and TV 1 hour
The Corney Collins Show - Hairspray
The Corney Collins Show - Hairspray
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 2 hours
Symphony of the Sea, cabin 12-540, 10 cent tour
Symphony of the Sea, cabin 12-540, 10 cent tour
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 3 hours
Show finale.
Show finale.
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 3 hours
Drone light show.
Drone light show.
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 3 hours
Symphony of the Seas deck 12
Symphony of the Seas deck 12
Category: Travel
3 Views
EZ1913 3 hours
Carnival Splendor Gold Pearl Dinning & Entertainment
Carnival Splendor Gold Pearl Dinning & Entertainment
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 3 hours
Viva Tequila
Viva Tequila
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 3 hours
Dancing aboard the Splendor
Dancing aboard the Splendor
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 3 hours
Tender Boat ties up to Carnival Splendor.
Tender Boat ties up to Carnival Splendor.
Category: Travel
2 Views
EZ1913 3 hours